NT Open and Age - Aggregate Winners

MALE CHAMPION	2023	Club
9 Years Male Champion	Louis Lamont	Darwin SC
10 Years Male Champion	Samuel Prime	Katherine SC
11 Years Male Champion	Diyon Katape	Casuarina SC
12 Years Male Champion	Thomas Markham	Alice Springs SC
13 Years Male Champion	Samuel Reader	Darwin SC
14 Years Male Champion	Andrei Dans	Nightcliff SC
15 Years Male Champion	Sampson Gee	Darwin SC
	Bayleigh Young	Darwin SC
16 Years Male Champion	Zayne Mallett	Darwin SC
17 Years Male Champion	Andrew Materazzo	Casuarina SC
	James Smith	Darwin SC
FEMALE CHAMPION	2023	Club
9 Years Female Champion	Rose Kishinets	Immanuel SC
10 Years Female Champion	McKenzie Rutene	Darwin SC
11 Years Female Champion	Pippa Hunter	Casuarina SC
	Charlie Miller	Katherine SC
12 Years Female Champion	Ella Cox	Darwin SC
13 Years Female Champion	Macey Sheridan	Darwin SC
14 Years Female Champion	Melissa Roberts	Darwin SC
15 Years Female Champion	Chloe Reader	Darwin SC
16 Years Female Champion	Shar Merchant	Twin Towns SC
17 Years Female Champion	Sienna Walo	Darwin SC
	Tamsyn Walo	Darwin SC
MALE CHAMPION	2022	Club
9 Years Male Champion	No Champion	No Champion
10 Years Male Champion	Diyon Katape	Nightcliff SC
11 Years Male Champion	Cole Roberts	Darwin SC
12 Years Male Champion	Samuel Reader	Casuarina SC
13 Years Male Champion	Logan Rieck	Darwin SC
14 Years Male Champion	Sampson Gee	Darwin SC

15 Years Male Champion	Zayne Mallett	Darwin SC
16 Years Male Champion	Andrew Materazzo	Casuarina SC
17 Years Male Champion	Dylan Logan	Geelong SC
FEMALE CHAMPION	2022	Club
9 Years Female Champion	Freya Chapman	Darwin SC
10 Years Female Champion	Charlie Miller	Katherine SC
11 Years Female Champion	Samantha Mercader	Casuarina SC
12 Years Female Champion	Macey Sheridan	Darwin SC
13 Years Female Champion	Melissa Roberts	Darwin SC
14 Years Female Champion	Izabella Demass-Chapman	Darwin SC
15 Years Female Champion	Keira Dopson	Trinity Acquatic SC
16 Years Female Champion	Bella Yates	Darwin SC
17 Years Female Champion	Sienna Walo	Darwin SC
MALE CHAMPION	2021	Club
9 Years Male Champion	Joshua Knott	Alice Springs SC
10 Years Male Champion	Thomas Markham	Alice Springs SC
11 Years Male Champion	Samuel Reader	Casuarina SC
12 Years Male Champion	Logan Rieck	Darwin SC
13 Years Male Champion	Sampson Gee	Darwin SC
14 Years Male Champion	Carl Lyons	Albury SC
15 Years Male Champion	Andrew Materazzo	Casuarina SC
16 Years Male Champion	Flynn White	Casuarina SC
17-18 Years Male Champion	Damian Culgan	Darwin SC
19 and Over Male Champion	Giorgio Romano	Darwin Stingers Masters
FEMALE CHAMPION	2021	Club
9 Years Female Champion	Karys Sheridan	Darwin SC
10 Years Female Champion	Samantha Mercader	Casuarina SC
11 Years Female Champion	Macey Sheridan	Darwin SC
12 Years Female Champion	Melissa Roberts	Darwin SC
13 Years Female Champion	Chloe Reader	Darwin SC
14 Years Female Champion	Hayley Messenger	Darwin SC
15 Years Female Champion	Allison Culgan	Darwin SC
16 Years Female Champion	Sienna Walo	Darwin SC
17 -18 Years Female Champion	Rosanna Materazzo	Casuarina SC
19 & Over Female Champion	Jacqui Culgan	Darwin SC

MALE CHAMPION	2020	Club
No Records		
FEMALE CHAMPION	2020	Club
No Records		
MALE CHAMPION	2019	Club
No Records		
FEMALE CHAMPION	2019	Club
No Records		
MALE CHAMPION	2018	Club
No Records		
FEMALE CHAMPION	2018	Club
No Records		
MALE CHAMPION	2017	Club
No Records		
FEMALE CHAMPION	2017	Club
No Records		
MALE CHAMPION	2016	Club
No Records		
FEMALE CHAMPION	2016	Club
No Records		
MALE CHAMPION	2015	Club
10 Years Male Champion	Flynn White	Casuarina SC
11 Years Male Champion	Joshua Staples	Casuarina SC
12 Years Male Champion	Nicholas Wecker	Casuarina SC
13 Years Male Champion	Matthew Ekins	Playford Acquatic SC
14 Years Male Champion	Bradley Grimes	Playford Acquatic SC
15 Years Male Champion	Charlie Newton	Alice Springs SC
16 Years Male Champion	Max Oliphant-Hand	Casuarina SC
17 Years Male Champion	Cameron Wilson	Casuarina SC

FEMALE CHAMPION	2015	Club
10 Years Female Champion	Alyssa O'Donnell	Nightcliff SC
11 Years Female Champion	Rosanna Materazzo	Casuarina SC
12 Years Female Champion	Emma Pannell	Playford Acquatic SC

FEMALE CHAMPION	2013	Club
17 & Over Male Champion	Timothy Few	Darwin SC
16 Years Male Champion	Harrison Oakhill	Casuarina Storm SC
15 Years Male Champion	Zachary Hussein	Geelong SC
14 Years Male Champion	Chad Blenkinship	Darwin SC
13 Years Male Champion	Jesse Staples	Casuarina Storm SC
12 Years Male Champion	Ryan Blenkinship	Darwin SC
11 Years Male Champion	Tom Fawkner	Casuarina Storm SC
10 Years Male Champion	Nicholas Wecker	Casuarina Storm SC
MALE CHAMPION	2013	Club
17 Years Female Champion	Kiah Hazel	Darwin SC
16 Years Female Champion	Chloe Ireland	Playford Acquatic SC
15 Years Female Champion	Lucy Quinlan	Darwin SC
14 Years Female Champion	Rochelle Basset	Casuarina Storm SC
13 Years Female Champion	Jacqui Culgan	Casuarina Storm SC
12 Years Female Champion	Jasmine Kilyen-Coles	Playford Acquatic SC
11 Years Female Champion	Emma Pannell	Playford Acquatic SC
10 Years Female Champion	Rosanna Materazzo	Casuarina Storm SC
FEMALE CHAMPION	2014	Club
17 Years Male Champion	Timothy Few	Darwin SC
15 Years Male Champion 16 Years Male Champion	Chad Blenkinship Brody Leibardt	Darwin SC Casuarina Storm SC
14 Years Male Champion	Charlie Newton	Alice Springs SC
13 Years Male Champion	Matthew Wofaardt	Nhulunbuy SC
12 Years Male Champion	Cameron Seyfang	Playford Acquatic SC
11 Years Male Champion	Nicholas Wecker	Casuarina Storm SC
11 Years Male Champion	Coen Mobbs	Playford Acquatic SC
10 Years Male Champion	Joshua Staples	Casuarina Storm SC
MALE CHAMPION	2014	Club
18 & Over Female Champion	Rebecca Mather-Brown	Katherine SC
17 Years Female Champion	Chloe Ireland	Playford Acquatic SC
16 Years Female Champion	Chloe Williamson	Palmerston & Rural SC
15 Years Female Champion	Emily Jones	Essendon SC
14 Years Female Champion	Jacqui Culgan	Casuarina SC
13 Years Female Champion	Rachel Yun	Casuarina SC

10 Years Female Champion	Jenti White	Nightcliff SC
11 Years Female Champion	Isabella Tinning	Palmerston & Rural SC
12 Years Female Champion	Jacqui Culgan	Casuarina Storm SC
13 Years Female Champion	Rochelle Basset	Casuarina Storm SC
14 Years Female Champion	Chloe Williamson	Palmerston & Rural SC
15 Years Female Champion	Zoe Nibbs	Casuarina Storm SC
16 Years Female Champion	Nakita Pollock	Casuarina Storm SC
17 & Over Female Champion	Kiah Hazel	Darwin SC